Thursday, October 11, 2012

BBA Awards Ballot

Every year members of the Baseball Bloggers Alliance cast their votes for end of the season awards. Here is my American League ballot for the 2012 baseball season:

Connie Mack Award-Manager of the Year
1) Buck Showalter
2) Bob Melvin
3) Joe Girardi

Willie Mays Award-Rookie of the Year
1) Mike Trout
2) Yu Darvish
3) Yoenis Cespedes

Goose Gossage Award-Top Reliever
1) Fernando Rodney
2) Jake McGee
3) David Robertson

Walter Johnson Award-Best Starting Pitcher
1) Justin Verlander
2) Felix Hernandez
3) David Price

Stan Musial Award-Player of the Year 
1) Mike Trout
2) Robinson Cano
3) Miguel Cabrera

Disagree? Comment below or find me on twitter @ThePeskyPole6

No comments:

Post a Comment